How To Block Someone On Facebook Messenger PC Only
Official Facebook Help Article: https://www.facebook.com/help/messenger-app/204908296312159
In this video I will show you how to block someone on Facebook messenger. We are going to use this method in order to block someone on Facebook messenger from a web browser.
When you block messages and phone calls from a person’s Facebook profile or Instagram account, they will no longer be able to contact you (for example, send you messages or call you) through Messenger or Facebook chat services. Blocking someone on Messenger.
According to Facebook, means that they will no longer be able to communicate with you through Messenger or through desktop Facebook chat. They will no longer be able to call you or send you messages on Messenger or in a chat room in the future. Your previous messages between yourself and the person you’ve blocked will not be deleted, so you’ll have to manually delete those messages if you don’t want them to remain on your computer.